IS-logo-v4-poweredby-nac

Reviews

Engineer found problem immediately. He was efficient and informative.

customer – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Very good service well mannered and knowledgeable engineer follow up was very quick

Rhona McNaughton – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Electric oven repair, new element installed quickly and professionally.

A McCart – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Arrived within the time slot and the repair guy was friendly and very experienced. I am extremely happy with the repair of the freezer. I would definitely recommend NAC professional, friendly, efficient and prices are fair and reasonable. An outstanding service !! Thank you

Kathleen Mc – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Fantastic service. My dishwasher wasn’t cleaning and the NAC engineer came out promptly and soon discovered the problem as being a faulty diverter. The initial call out was paid and the part paid for soon after. As soon as it became available it was fitted at no extra call out charged. Very professional and courteous engineer. Great guaranteed service.

John – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

NAC sent a technician to me the day after I rang them. He was diligent in his efforts to diagnose a complicated fault and in the end found it. Despite my machine being 23 years old, NAC found me the part I needed and it was fitted 5 days later. The technician's efforts and expertise far exceeded anyone I have encountered before. Billing was very straightforward and fair

D K Winter – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Efficient, effective, polite, resourceful

Monica Ford – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Christopher the engineer was very courteous and knowledgeable, explained what had happened and what he was doing, also we were kept informed when he was on his way, would use NAC again

Peter McHugh – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Excellent service, punctual, experienced great job done

deborah cox – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

Highly efficient booking service Really excellent service performed by James Leitch

Michael Holiday – 08/03/2024
stars quotes

The engineer kept up great Comms and charged us exactly what we were quoted and to our amazement came stocked with parts to sort our problem in one visit and charged a completely fair and reasonable price for the parts. NAC will be our first call for any white goods issues we have in the future

Adam Brighton – 07/03/2024
stars quotes

Extremely good communication. Sensible call out fee and quick resolution of the problem.

Katie Scott – 07/03/2024
stars quotes